Image of basketball player shooting ball

Coach of the Year Awards Banquet

The Fourth District Coaches Association will be holding its annual “Coach of The Year Awards Banquet” on Saturday, May 13th at the Turf Club which is located on 734 Falls Avenue in Twin Falls.

This year we have the pleasure of honoring the following special guests at our banquet:

D.S.A.--Sean Standley, Twin Falls
President’s Award--Mike Federico, Twin Falls
Assist. Coach Year--Wes Depew, Minico
Assist. Coach Year--Jason Wilson, Jerome
Assist. Coach Year--Lane Durtschi, Carey
Retired--Wiley Dobbs, Twin Falls
Retired--Jerry Diehl, Gooding
D.S.A.--Stacy Wilson, Buhl
Officials Award--Aric Frostenson, Jerome
President’s Award--Mike Ardema,Twin Falls
NFHS National Coach Contributor Award--Dr.David McClusky, Twin Falls
Athletic Directors H.S. & M.S
4th District Officials Sportsmanship School of the Year

The Social Hour which is hosted by the Coaches Association will start at 6:00 PM followed by Dinner at 7:00 PM.

Coaches are free. Guests are $10.00

Please  R.S.V.P. by Wednesday, May 10th. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guests.